TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Members and Visitors

When you register and join the ApnaService or become a registered user, you become a Member. If you have chosen not to register for our Services, you may access certain features as a "Visitor."

Modification

We may modify this Contract, and our Privacy Policy from time to time. If we make material changes to it, through our Services, or by other means, to provide you the opportunity to review the changes before they become effective. Your continued use of our Services after we publish or send a notice about our changes to these terms means that you are consenting to the updated terms as of their effective date

ApnaService is Bangalore based all services company which has gained expertise in wide range of services over the years. We are one of the leading all services brand in Bangalore with satisfied customers. Regardless of the project size each project receives the same personal attention which results in a beautiful outcome and a great customer experience.

Service Availability

We may change or end any Service or modify our prices prospectively. We may change, suspend or discontinue any of our Services. We may also modify our prices effective prospectively upon reasonable notice to the extent allowed under the law.

We don't promise to store or keep showing any information and content that you've posted. APNASERVICE is not a storage service. You agree that we have no obligation to store, maintain or provide you a copy of any content or information that you or others provide, except to the extent required by applicable law and as noted in our Privacy Policy.

Your Account

Your password should be kept confidential at all times and should be compromised in any manner. Members are account holders. You agree to: (1) use a strong password and keep it confidential; (2) not transfer any part of your account (e.g., connections) and (3) follow the law and our list of Dos and Don'ts and Professional Community Guidelines. You are responsible for anything that happens through your account unless you close it or report misuse.

As between you and others (including your employer), your account belongs to you. However, if the Services were purchased by another party for you to use (e.g. Recruiter seat bought by your employer), the party paying for such Service has the right to control access to and get reports on your use of such paid Service; however, they do not have rights to your personal account.

Notices and Messages

You're okay with us providing notices and messages to you through our websites, apps, and contact information. If your contact information is out of date, you may miss out on important notices. You agree that we will provide notices and messages to you in the following ways: (1) within the Service, or (2) sent to the contact information you provided us (e.g., email, mobile number, physical address). You agree to keep your contact information up to date.

Sharing

When you share information on our Services, others can see, copy and use that information. Our Services allow messaging and sharing of information in many ways, such as your profile, articles, group posts, links to news articles, job postings, messages and one on one messages. Information and content that you share or post may be seen by other Members, Visitors or others (including off of the Services). Where we have made settings available, we will honor the choices you make about who can see content or information (e.g., message content to your addressees, sharing content only to APNASERVICE connections, restricting your profile visibility from search engines, or opting not to notify others of your APNASERVICE profile update). For job searching activities, we default to not notifying your connections network or the public. So, if you apply for a job through our Service or opt to signal that you are interested in a job, our default is to share it only with the job poster. We are not obligated to publish any information or content on our Service and can remove it with or without notice.